top of page

Board of Trustees


Kippy UngerleiderChair
Mathile Family Foundation


Kristina Kean - Vice-Chair

Premier Health

Colleen Ryan – Past Chair

Vectren (ret.)

John Haley – Treasurer
Gosiger Inc.
Vanessa Ward – Secretary
Omega Community Development Corp.


Nate Brandstater
Kettering College

Dale Brunner
YMCA of Greater Dayton

Shannon Cox**
Superintendent, Montgomery County ESC

Bob Curry
Thompson Hine

Art Harlan

Henny Penny (ret.)

Steven Johnson

Sinclair College

Tim Kambitsch
Dayton Metro Library (ret.)

Michelle Kaye


Mike Parks
The Dayton Foundation

Tracy Sibbing
United Way of Greater Dayton



bottom of page